Contact Us

A Midwest Managing General Agency and Excess Surplus Lines Broker

Our company headquarters is located in beautiful downtown Belleville, Illinois. With offices in Belleville, IL and Peoria, IL, we are able to provide fast, reliable service to insurance agents and their clients throughout the Midwest.

W. A. Schickedanz Agency, Inc.
300 West Main Street
PO Box 445
Belleville, IL 62222
Phone: (618)233-0644
Fax: (618)233-0672

Interstate Risk Placement, Inc.
7320 N. Villa Lake Dr
PO Box 3765
Peoria, IL 61612
Phone: (309)692-8544
Fax: (309)693-0402

Directory

Jack Miller
Chairman
jackm@was-irp.com
Ext. 100

David Miller
CPCU CIW
President & CEO
davidm@was-irp.com
Ext. 105

Jack Heller
CFO
(1940 - 2016)

Rick Sutton:
VP Underwriting
Commercial Auto
ricks@was-irp.com
Ext. 208

 

Diane Fuller
VP Administration
Claims Administrator
dianef@was-irp.com
Ext. 204

Steve Miller
Executive VP-Secretary
stevem@was-irp.com
Ext. 110

Stacey Yehling
VP of Administration
Stacey@was-irp.com
Ext. 130

Abby George
Director of Business Development
abbyg@was-irp.com
(618)218-8603

 

Wendy Lucas
Senior Underwriter
Commercial Auto
IL, AR, MO
wendyl@was-irp.com
Ext. 209

Linda Duke
Specialty Lines
Underwriter – IL, MO
lindad@was-irp.com
Ext. 125

Jennifer Clary
Specialty Lines
Underwriting Manager
IL, MO, AR
 jenniferc@was-irp.com
Ext. 140

Vincent Dinkelmann
Commercial Lines Underwriter
IL, MO
Personal Lines Manager
IL, MO, AR
vincentd@was-irp.com
Ext. 120

 

Beth Van Horn
Administrator
Gateway Premium Budget
bethv@was-irp.com
Ext. 135

Virginia (Ginny) Pickus
Administrative Assistant
virginiap@was-irp.com
Ext. 145

Jacki Penn
Claims Assistant
Jackip@was-irp.com
Ext. 210

T. J. Smith
Administrative Assistant
thomass@was-irp.com
Ext. 206

 
 

Tonya Hyder, Underwriting Assistant, tonyah@was-irp.com, Ext. 212
Carrie Ferguson
, Technical Administrator/Underwriting Assistant, carrief@was-irp.com, Ext. 207
Tara Faulkenberry, Claims Assistant, taraf@was-irp.com, Ext. 216
Elizabeth Lang
, Administrative Assistant, elizabethl@was-irp.com, Ext. 155
Shannah Koprowski, Administrative Assistant,shannahk@was-irp.com, Ext. 160

Industry Tips

Commercial Auto & Garage Coverage

National Indemnity offers Commercial Auto and Garage coverages on many types of tow risks.

Read more ...